It’s time to say ‘Do one, winter’ because the hotly anticipated series, Love Island, returns to ITV2 – and this time it’s in scorching South Africa.

Kicking off on Sunday the 12th at 9pm on ITV2, it’s time to cancel those rainy-day plans as another sizzling line-up of singles head to the brand new luxury villa in Cape Town.

As they flirt, date, break up and make up our Islanders will be trying to capture the hearts of each other – and the nation – as the viewers decide the final couple and declare them the Love Island series 6 winners.

So whose heads will be turned? Who will be dumped from the Island? And who will couple up and be in with a chance of winning a share of the £50k prize money?

2020 Winter Love Islanders:

  • Leanne Amaning
  • Siânnise Fudge
  • Eve Gale
  • Jess Gale
  • Shaughna Phillips
  • Sophie Piper
  • Paige Turley
  • Mike Boateng
  • Connor Durman
  • Callum Jones
  • Nas Majeed
  • Ollie Williams

Love Island begins at 9pm on ITV2.