Who will be the first out in Dancing with the Stars?

This week sees the first celebrity dancer eliminated from the competition. No dancer wants to be the first to leave the show, so all eleven dancers will dance with their pro-partner this week.

(Picture: RTE) Nobody wants to be the first out the competition

The panel of judges are made up of Brian Redmond, Loraine Barry and Julian Benson. They cast their expert eyes over the dancers each week and judge them on their performances.

Glenda Gilson, Michael Carruth, Mary Kennedy, Yewande Biala, Sinead O’Carroll, Lottie Ryan, Grainne Gallanagh, Ryan Andrews, Fr. Ray Kelly, Aidan Fogarty and Brian Dowling will be hoping to claim the much-coveted glitter ball trophy at the end of the series.

Dancing with the Stars airs on RTÉ One on Sunday, 19th January 2020 at 6.30pm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.