Laurel wonders if Jai is overreacting with his accusation towards Jimmy.

Gabby and Leanna offer a helping hand…

Chas is confronted with a new regime!

Laurel attempts to broker peace.


Emma Atkins as Charity Dingle
Katie Hill as Sarah Sugden
Danny Miller as Aaron Dingle
Jeff Hordley as Cain Dingle
Lucy Pargeter as Chas Dingle
Laura Norton as Kerry Wyatt
Mimi Slinger as Leanna Cavanagh
Jonny McPherson as Liam Cavanagh
Mia Gibson-Reed as Dee Dee
Rosie Bentham as Gabby Thomas
Lesley Dunlop as Brenda Walker
Nick Miles as Jimmy King
Nicola Wheeler as Nicola King
Charlotte Bellamy as Laurel Thomas
Kai Assi as Archie Breckle
Christopher Bisson as Jai Sharma
Alfie Clarke as Arthur Thomas
Lisa Riley as Mandy Dingle
James Hooton as Sam Dingle
Karen Blick as Lydia Hart
Bradley Johnson as Vinny
Judith Barker as Agatha
Jeanette Percival as Beth
Louis Healy as Danny

Emmerdale airs at 7pm on ITV.